IGNOU Online Assignment Submission websites and full list of email-id, method to submit , last date of submission, check on submission status

IGNOU Online Assignment Submission websites and full list of email-id, method to submit , last date of submission, check on submission status

Read Time:3 Minute, 41 Second

World is facing an unprecedented situation which requires some changes in our daily lifestyle, so does with our education system, so for this many universities are looking for some online alternatives. IGNOU is one of the first universities of India to start the online submission of assignments. The students of IGNOU will now have to submit their term end exam assignments through online method.

IGNOU Online assignment submission last date

The Term End Exams are scheduled for June month and assignments for the same were to be submitted in March-April. So the officials have decided to allow students to submit their assignment online. The IGNOU has released the official notice about the same and the students can submit the assignments online before 31 May 2020.

What Do you need for IGNOU assignment submission

  • A working Internet connection.
  • A laptop, PC, tab, any mobile phone(with decent camera).
  • A working email address.(no need to be linked with IGNOU)
  • A scanner(for PC, laptop), Cam scanner app (for mobile phone)
  • A PDF file containing your assignment. Like if there are N number of questions in the assignment then all answers should be in a single PDF file.
  • The first page of the assignment should carry details about the student.

How to Submit IGNOU Assignment Online?

  • Login to your email service and compose a new mail from your registered email ID.
  • Write the following information in the email.
    • Name of the learner: like, xyz
      Enrollment number:
      Regional Centre Code
      :like delhi 2
      Study Centre Code: “you have to check your study center code before submitting it at your regional center website”.
      Programme Code:like BDP
      Course Code(s) of attached assignments: like EPS11
      Mobile number:
      Email ID:
    • And signature of yours at the page end:(starting page)
    • Also it is better to put your roll no. and page no. at every page for safety

Email Address to Submit the Assignment

  • RC Delhi2 – rcd2assignments@ignou.ac.in
  • RC Port Blair – rcportblair@ignou.ac.in
  • RC Bijapur – ignoulsc85@gmail.com
  • RC Koraput – rc44assignment@gmail.com
  • C Vijaywada – submitassignmentsonlinerc33@gmail.com
  • RC Patna – rcpatnaassignment@gmail.com
  • RC Kolkata – 28assignjune20@gmail.com
  • RC Ranchi – assignment32ranchi@gmail.com
  • RC Delhi-1 – assignmentsrcdelhi1@gmail.com
  • RC Jodhpur – ignouassignmentsubmit@gmail.com
  • RC Karnal – rckassignment2020@gmail.com
  • RC Bhubaneshwar – assignmentbbsr@gmail.com
  • RC Jorhat – assignmentsrcdelhi1@gmail.com
  • RC Noida – rcnoidaassignments@ignou.ac.in
  • RC Imphal – rcimphal@ignou.ac.in
  • RC Hyderabad – ramagiriramesh@ignou.ac.in
  • RC Bangalore – rcbangaloreassignment@gmail.com
  • RC Jammu – ignourcjammuassigment@gmail.com
  • RC Aligarh – assignmentaligarhrc@gmail.com
  • RC Siliguri – rcsiliguriassignment@gmail.com
  • RC Jabalpur – rc41tmajune2020@gmail.com

IGNOU Regional Centers Email Address

How to check the IGNOU Assignment Submission Status?

Regional CenterEmail Address
Agartalarcagartala@ignou.ac.in
Ahmedabadrcahmedbad@ignou.ac.in
Aizwalrcaizwal@ignou.ac.in
Aligarhrcaligarah@ignou.ac.in
Bangalorercbangalore@ignou.ac.in
Bhagalpurrcbhagalpur@ignou.ac.in
Bhopalrcbhopal@ignou.ac.in
Bhubaneswarrcbhubaneswar@ignou.ac.in,
Bijapur rcbijapur@ignou.ac.in,
Chandigarhrcchandigarh@ignou.ac.in
Chennaircchennai@ignou.ac.in
Cochinrccochin@ignou.ac.in,
Darbhangarcdarbhanga@ignou.ac.in
Dehradunrcdehradun@ignou.ac.in
Delhi 1rcdelhi1@ignou.ac.in,
Delhi 2rcdelhi2@ignou.ac.in
Delhi 3rcdelhi3@ignou.ac.in
Deogharrcdeoghar@ignou.ac.in
Gangtokrcgangtok@ignou.ac.in
Guwahatircguwahati@ignou.ac.in
Hyderabadrchyderabad@ignou.ac.in
Imphalrcimphal@ignou.ac.in,
Itanagarrcitanagar@ignou.ac.in
Jabalpurrcjabalpur@ignou.ac.in
Jaipurrcjaipur@ignou.ac.in
Jammurcjammu@ignou.ac.in
Jodhpurrcjodhpur@ignou.ac.in,
Jorhatrcjorhat@ignou.ac.in
Karnalrckarnal@ignou.ac.in
Khannarckhanna@ignou.ac.in
Kohimarckohima@ignou.ac.in,
Kolkatarckolkata@ignou.ac.in
Koraputrckoraput@ignou.ac.in
Locknowrclucknow@ignou.ac.in
Maduraircmadurai@ignou.ac.in
Mumbaircmumbai@ignou.ac.in
Nagpurrcnagpur@ignou.ac.in
Noidarcnoida@ignou.ac.in
Panajircpanaji@ignou.ac.in
Patnarcpatna@ignou.ac.in
Portblairrcportblair@ignou.ac.in
Punercpune@ignou.ac.in
Raghunathganjrcraghunathganj@ignou.ac.in
Raipurrcraipur@ignou.ac.in
Rajkotrcrajkot@ignou.ac.in
Ranchircranchi@ignou.ac.in
Saharsarcsaharsa@ignou.ac.in
Shillongrcshillong@ignou.ac.in
Shimlarcshimla@ignou.ac.in
Siligurircsiliguri@ignou.ac.in,
Srinagarrcsrinagar@ignou.ac.in
Trivandrumrctrivandrum@ignou.ac.in,
Varanasircvaranasi@ignou.ac.in
Vatakararcvatakara@ignou.ac.in
Vijayawadarcvijayawada@ignou.ac.in
Vishkhapatnamrcvisakhapatnam@ignou.ac.in
Tirupatisrctirupati@ignou.ac.in
Kandhamalsrckandhamal@ignou.ac.in
Darjeelingsrcdarjeeling@ignou.ac.in
0 0
Happy
Happy
50 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
50 %

Leave a Reply